Board Members

Board of Directors Roster

Elected in 2016, and currently serving 2-year terms ending in 2018.

MVCC Board of Directors    

2016-2017 Officers installed and elected on 6/14/2016

Rob  Kadota Chair
Sarah  Auerswald 1st Vice Chair
Joseph  Galloway 2nd Vice Chair
Melissa  Stoller Secretary


Tilson Treasurer

Election held on 06/06/2016 Installed on 6/14/2016

Joseph  Galloway Community Director
Ken  Alpern Zone 1
Damien  Newton Zone 2
Melissa  Stoller Zone 3
 Greg  ´╗┐Castelnuovo-Tedesco´╗┐ Zone 4
Michelle  Krupkin Zone 5
Holly  Tilson Zone 6
Sherri   Akers At-Large Director
Rob  Kadota At-Large Director
Sarah  Auerswald At-Large Director
Susan  Klos At-Large Director
Robin  Doyno At-Large Director
Paola  Cervantes At-Large Director

From top left to right:Sherri Akers, Robin Doyno, Greg Tedesco, Michelle Krupkin and Holly Tilson

From bottom left to right: Joseph Galloway, Rob Kadota and Susan Klos.  

Missing are Paola Cervantes, Ken Alpern, Sarah Auerswald and Melissa Stoller.